Come and find me

Come and find me.

Come and find me.
I’m so close to sanity.
While you can still see.
You know where I’ll be.
Staring at the distant tree.
Come and find me.
As slow it goes.
Gripping to the roots, can’t feel my toes.
Push them out, those evil foes.
They’re flow
Ing, feeling like drow
Ning, please don’t do this now.
Will someone come? Will someone come?
Who knows?

Come and find me.

Come and find me.
I’m so close to sanity.
While you can still see.
You know where I’ll be.
Staring at the distant tree.
Come and find me.
Yeah, just to and fro.
Hold that branch, don’t let it go.
No you will not go down low,
No, no.
Push them out.
I don’t know what this is all about.
You’re giving me huge doubts.
They’re grow
Ing, feel like frown
Ing all day long.
Will someone come? Will someone come?
Who knows.

Come and find me.

Come and find me.
I’m so close to sanity.
While you can still see.
You know where I’ll be.
Staring at the distant tree.
Come and find me.
The darkness sets and I’m still here.
Invisible and full of fear.
Don’t say a word, don’t let him hear.
Don’t. Let. Him. Hear.

Come and find me.

Come and find me.
I’m so close to sanity.
While you can still see.
You know where I’ll be.
Staring at the distant tree.
Come and find me.
by,
Puteri Eleni, Damansara, KL.
Down the beach
Leave a Reply

